Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=5122 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville United States

Back to Top

Don't Scream & Yell...
Call Billy Bell!
770-536-5083

Client Review Throughout North and Northeast Georgia

What Our Customers Have To Say...

MAY 2017 - Carrie/Jason Combs of Flowery Branch Ga

"The Plumber/Technician was Courteous. Jason took the time to call and answer questions I had regarding the inspection of a home I am purchasing. Thank you so much!!."

AUG 2017 - Tomeka of Oakwood, Ga

"We had an emergency plumbing issue at the property on Saturday. We really appreciate the quick response and exceptional expertises used by Rick Team to resolve the issue. Billy Bell Plumbing and Rick thanks for the exceptional customer service."

MARCH 2016 - Kie Evans

"Have used Billy Bell Plumbing for all plumbing needs (septic Cleaning and usual plumbing needs) pleased customer for 5yrs.They are GREAT!!"

SEPTEMBER 2015 - David Cook

"In early August we had water backing up in our basement shower and had called nearby "another" Plumbing to diagnose why. "The Other" Plumbing advised that they could run a camera down the line to figure out my problem, the next day the "other" showed up without a camera and advised he could snake the line but it may or may not fix my problem since he had no way of knowing without a camera. I decided to use a different company and called Billy Bell. Despite it already being late the in afternoon Marty from Billy Bell Plumbing showed up within 30 minutes to give a more thorough diagnosis than "the other" Plumbing. I was impressed that he was able to show up so quickly. Billy Bell showed up with the camera line and correctly diagnosed my problem of a break in the sewer line just outside my septic tank and had it fixed by the following day as well as replaced my failing concrete baffles with newer PVC ones, installing a riser on the roughly 47 year old septic tank as well as clearing out an obstruction from the exit portion of the tank.

I reserve giving out 5 stars on reviews but gave one here because Marty of Billy Bell plumbing went the extra mile in digging out the back portion of the tank and unclogging as well as putting on new baffles and the company did it all for the quote they initially gave me up front.

If you're in the Gainesville area and the poop hits the fan; call Billy Bell for expedient and high quality service to get things running smooth again."

OCT 2017 - Helen Moore of Gainesville Ga

"Very Pleased with all aspects of this business. Fair pricing, professional, thorough and kept me informed from beginning to end! I will use this company for all my rental properties!."

AUG 2017 - Eduardo Rivas of Gainesville, Ga

"On the day August 2nd, 2017, Mr. Jason was extremely helpful and respectful, He got the job done and fulfilled all of our questions that we asked. He was generous, honest, polite, and most important of all, RESPECTFUL. I would easily recommend Jason to anyone, he's an amazing man and does more than great at his job. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. 5 stars!!!!."

NOVEMBER 24, 2015 - Laura Seymour

"Billy Bell Plumbing is a great company. They return phone calls promptly and listen to what the problem is. They were very accommodating in scheduling a time to come to the house and they were there when they said they would be. They have fair pricing and clean up when they are done. I highly recommend Billy Bell Plumbing!"

SEPTEMBER 2015 - Barbara Conley

"Provided services at St Gabriel Episcopal Church. This is the third time we've used Billy Bell Plumbing for church and rental property. They are always professional and completes the job in a proper and cost effective approach. I highly recommend this company."

MAY 2015 - Carol Durden

"They was very professional with there work and they really done a good job here at our laundry mat wash yer duds. if any body needs a plumber i would remand them to other people of there work is good.and they was very nice and took there time to make sure it was done right and they told us everything that they was doing and what needs to be done thank you...
‚Äč-Carol Durden (Manger Of Wash Yer Duds)"

MAY 2015 - The Pit Stop

"He was outstanding- pumped our septic that had never been pumped for 30 yrs with complications and done an excellent job - excellent company - on Mother's Day wknd too."

OCT 2017 - Shannon Reed of Oakwood, Ga

"Rick and his crew did a great job running a water line to my mothers house. They even put seed and hay in the places where they had to dig. All in all I thought it was a great job done quickly."

AUG 2017 - Dree Adkins of Gainesville, Ga

"Jason Ladd works here and I have used him numerous times in the past, will use Billy Bell Plumbing now as he is a tech with you guys. He's a very experienced and courteous plumber with a lot of great skill sets and integrity."

OCTOBER 2015 - JOHN FREDERICK

"Jason Dean came by yesterday to replace 2 flanges and reset toilets. I wanted to review his work and this is the closest I could get to a review page. Anyway, I just wanted to let you know how thankful I am for the referral I got to Billy Bell Plumbing. I was most impressed by his response to my comments about "the good old days of metal flanges and bolts." He explained all the theories about the new "plastic technology" and, sensing my lack of being impressed, brought the metal parts of my liking. I really appreciate his explanations AND his consideration for my desires. Along with all that, he did a fantastic job and I know who I'm going to call for my future plumbing needs. Thank y'all for everything, John."

JUNE 2015 - James Peterson

"I have used Billy Bell Plumbing for all my Plumbing needs . New toilets , unclogging lines to pumping out septic tank . They are masters @ their trade Billy Bell is a hands on owner . All the plumbers that have done work @ my home Marty, Chris & Billy Bell himself are the best . Respectful of my property . Honest , Fair prices , and well trained . As well as any helpers they may use . There clean up after jobs is immaculate . The office staff Vickie & Sandra are also top notch . I recommended Billy Bell to my brother who had the his Lake House on Lake Lanier . They redid entire house for the Plumbing . He also was very Pleased @ workmanship & Fair & reasonable pricing . They should be noted for the excellent craftsmanship . Too many people are so quick to complain . Not enough complements , for job well done . James Peterson Flowery Branch Georgia."

AUG 2017 - Sue Quinby of Alpharetta , Ga

"Date of service Aug 14 2017 by Rick. We and a sewage blockage involving the entire house. Rick was prompt, pleasant, efficient and informative. We greatly appreciated his timely visit."

APRIL 2016 - Doug Harris

"I could not be more pleased with your service. Professional, courteous and honest business practices. Marty was a pleasure to have at our home, performed a job well done, Layne also did very well. Nothing but good comments for the entire job. My issue has been resolved, my lawn looks great after the repair and my septic system worries are over. Your business now has another loyal customer who will not use anyone else and you will receive my utmost recommendation to others every chance I get. The on-line reviews are what made me call your office, keep up the good work. A trust worthy business is a rare find these days, finding you folks was a true blessing. Thank you."

OCTOBER 2015 - Joe Grasso

"The service was informative and professional would highly recommend them especially the work done by Chris."

SEPTEMBER 2015 - Wilda Southers

"I needed a plumber yesterday. I gave Billy Bell Plumbing a call. The call taker was extremely courteous and friendly. They were fast, the service was great, and they were very helpful and professional. A big thank you to Marty Browning and his helper. I have a new plumber!"

JUNE 2015 - CJ Don

"By far, the best customer service I've experienced. They came, got straight to work, and did a great job fixing our company break room sink. I definitely recommend these guys!"

JUNE 2015 - David Fife

"We called Billy for our business. Super fast service and the tech was very knowledgeable. Two weeks later had to call again for our home. The same level of excellent service! Thanks for making it easy on us!."

LET US KNOW HOW YOU RATE OUR SERVICE:

Your Contact Information WILL NOT be shared or posted... it is only used for internal purposes ... If you Prefer to only have your Initials rather than your name appear ... please state this within the Comments/Questions portion of your review.

    Reload
    Billy Bell Plumbing
    5122 Browns Bridge Road
    Gainesville, GA 30504

    Phone: 770-536-5083
    Business Hours:
    24-Hour Emergency Service

    Payment Options:

    Professional, Licensed, Insured

    Connect With Us